Подборка 20 треков «Indie Pop» (Апрель_2015)

Indie Pop
Milky Chance — Stolen Dance
Oh Wonder — Lose It
One Republic — Marchin On
OneRepublic — Lullaby
Owl City — Vanilla Twilight
Paper & Places — Whisper Whisper
Phantogram — Black Out Days
Roby Fayer — Ready To Fight (Ft. Tom Gefen)
Seinabo Sey — Hard Time
Seinabo Sey — Younger (Kygo Remix)
Sia — Elastic Heart
Son Lux — Easy
Sum 41 — Some Say (Acoustic)
Swim Deep — King City
The Do — Dust It Off
The Neighbourhood — Afraid
The Neighbourhood — Say My Name_Cry Me A River Mashup (Live at Radio 1’s Live Lo
The Neighbourhood — Sweater Weather
The xx — Angels (Huglife Remix)
The xx — Chained (Liar Remix)\